Feeling Vibrant at the Farmer’s Market

A trip to the farmer’s market is guaranteed to make you feel good. To see people supporting people; to see bright colored flowers, juicy fruit, and big veggies. The colors, the fresh smells, the friendly people, the community interacting.

That’s a vibrant, lively feeling. 

A trip to the farmer’s market is guaranteed to slap a smile on your face; regardless of your physical feeling.

**Click on the images below to see them larger.

****************************************

I felt pretty good and alive this morning. I felt good enough to go to the farmer’s market in Roswell with my mom. We bought some beautiful flowers and some yummy veggies. I kept up with her and took some pretty cool photos.

I got home and got another piece of furniture sanded and spray painted. Now, am not feeling well. My body aches and throbs. However, that is beside the point. I am just really happy that I felt good enough to be productive for the majority of the day!

We all need those days that we can feel actually good about ourselves. I feel accomplished, no matter how minor the accomplishments actually are. We need to feel vibrant and alive.

You’ve got to push your body to make your heart happy.

 

Xoxo,
Elise Hendrickson

“She is tossed by the waves, but does not sink.”

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

