Expanding

This post is nothing special and nothing inspiring. I thought I’d share that I have just opened my blogging journey up to sharing my photos, along with my already-established writing. I absolutely adore taking photos, capturing once-in-a-lifetime moments, and being able to have various perspectives on a single thing. I find photography inspiring- a medium to share the world in which there is not one distinct interpretation.

I am a beginner with the camera and I intend on learning much more as I move forward. I would love and accept any and all tips, hints and feedback regarding my photography (and writing for that matter).

I just opened an Instagram account for those using that app. My account name is @live_younique. I hope to see some of you over there and I hope that I can let you into my world a little bit more.

I will soon be adding a photo tab to my site so that you can all view my photos on here as well!

Happy reading and happy writing.. and I guess I should add happy viewing!

Xoxo,
Elise Hendrickson

“She is tossed by the waves, but does not sink.”

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

