Live, Love, Share Happiness

I am so incredibly blessed with incredible friends! I was able to place a $200+ order a few days ago. Thanks to everyone who purchased LLM gear! It means a lot. I am pumped to know that I became an ambassador for an incredible company less than a year ago and I am having some kind of success so far! It’s encouraging to know that people want to be a part of something bigger; that they want to see the world change in a positive way. I am extremely happy to see people get just as excited about the LLM gear as I do!

IJENELLE hope that I can continue to inspire and encourage people to live their lives in positive motion. I am stoked to be a part of such an awesome idea and movement!

If anyone is interested in all that a positive life has to offer, check out Livinlifeman.com and maybe even purchase some gear to show people that you are living your life in positive motion!

I have made a goal recently. That goal, you ask? That goal is to judge less. To accept that every single person is different. That every single person has different values and different ideas of success. That all people have a different idea of happiness.

I for one, definitely have an unorthodox vision of happiness for a high school student. I enjoy yoga, and running. I love coffee and having meaningful conversations with my two best friends – who I never get sick of. MARISSAMEGANI don’t play an organized sport and I love being a part of something bigger than my hometown. I am motivated by my dream to live in the Pacific Northwest and am determined to see what God has in store for me 1,300 miles away. That is a summary of the things that make me happy.

I am trying to keep my eyes wide open to see all possibilities. It is so easy to jump to conclusions and to make incorrect assumptions. I believe we all have our own destiny, that God has a plan for each one of us and that not one of us should let something get in the way of finding out who we truly are. Follow your dreams, do what makes you happy and don’t be caught up in other’s lives.

You’d be surprised at how much other people’s drama becomes a distraction! Be so caught up in the discovery of yourself, that your personal happiness radiates to everyone around you.

I encourage anyone reading this to do something encouraging or supportive at least 3 times a day. It will make people look at you differently, and it gives you an opportunity to have a conversation filled with positivity and love, opposed to negativity and gossip.

Keep your eyes open. Smile. Promote your life with positivity. Love more than you have ever loved. Laugh harder than you have ever laughed. And show happiness with all that you have.

Live younique.

-Elise Hendrickson

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

