Youthful Mind

Today was spent with my much younger cousins, and they have the best ideas on how to be happy! I realized when you set your mind to have fun, you will always be happy because being happy keeps you smiling and laughing, and when you are smiling and happy, you sometimes find that inner-kid! It’s a mental state that we all struggle with finding in the business of life, work, school, and friends. However, by seeing the inner-child in yourself, you can be happier. With the new year just around the corner, I am making it my goal to find one way per day to make myself smile and laugh just like if I was a kid again. Work and school can be stressful, but life isn’t interesting if you don’t make it fun! I encourage everyone else to have fun and try to live your life with a youthful mind, while being totally, completely, uniquely you! Stay happy and warm!

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

